Ministry Team - Journey Church International

Directional Leadership Team

Christian Newsome

Lead Pastor

John Huber

Executive Pastor of Family Ministries

jhuber@takethejourney.cc

Danielle Newsome

Executive Director of Ministries

danielle@takethejourney.cc

Scott Courtney

Executive Pastor of Administration

scourtney@takethejourney.cc

Jaime Fernandez

Creative Arts Pastor

jfernandez@takethejourney.cc

Ryan Holt

Adult Ministries Pastor

rholt@takethejourney.cc

Ministry Leadership Team

Emily Aadland

Facilities Technician

Becca Alvord

Director of Student Ministry

balvord@takethejourney.cc

Jay Armstrong

Worship Pastor

jarmstrong@takethejourney.cc

Heidi Bailey

Kids Director: Grade School

hbailey@takethejourney.cc

Alethea Beasley

Connections Coordinator

abeasley@takethejourney.cc

Brett Blakemore

Band Coach

brettb@takethejourney.cc

Zach Bloye

Student Ministry Associate Director

Casey Bodine

Kids Associate Director

cbodine@takethejourney.cc

Alex Burns

Production Director

aburns@takethejourney.cc

Katie Burns

Creative Arts Administrative Assistant & Project Manager

kburns@takethejourney.cc

Joel Conway

Production Associate

jconway@takethejourney.cc

Kristi Cowan

Kids Director: Early Childhood

kcowan@takethejourney.cc

Gabe Crumpley

Video Director

gcrumpley@takethejourney.cc

Michele Cummings

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor

mcummings@takethejourney.cc

Mike Evans

Discipleship Pastor

mevans@takethejourney.cc

Robin Farmer

Adult Ministries Assistant

rfarmer@takethejourney.cc

Christian Gracia

Church Planting Resident

cgracia@takethejourney.cc

Hannah Gracia

Vocal Team Coach

worship@takethejourney.cc

Cheri Hennig

Community Impact Coordinator

chennig@takethejourney.cc

CHERIESE NIMS

Finance/HR Assistant

finance@takethejourney.cc

Chris Nims

Facilities Coordinator

cnims@takethejourney.cc

ANDREA ROBERTSON

Family Ministry Executive Assistant

arobertson@takethejourney.cc

Hannah Sanderson

Event & Volunteer Care Coordinator

hannah@takethejourney.cc

Hannon Sanderson

Student Ministry Associate Director

hannon@takethejourney.cc

Jake Sloop

Facilities Technician

jsloop@takethejourney.cc